Board of Directors

The North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association is run by a group of dedicated volunteers that guide and operate the association.  If you are interested in joining the board please contact any current director or join us at a meeting. The board meets on monthly basis (the third Monday of each month) to discuss issues and operations of the Association.

The NSMLA Board of Directors:

NamePositionContact
Tim McNultyPresidentpresident@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Help!Vice Presidentvicepresident@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Help!VP Field Lacrosse
Ian JohnsonTreasurertreasurer@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Help!Secretary
Help!Floor Schedulerscheduler@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tamara McMinnRegistrarregistration@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Gordon WithersTeam Mgmt. / Operationsteamops@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Noah DownieHead Refereeheadref@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Geoff KershawAssets & Equipmentequipment@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Kevin McCombCoach Developmentheadcoach@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Mark BirrellMarketing & Promotionspromo@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Steve ArcherPlayer Development
/ Recruitment
players@northshoreminorlacrosse.com