Board of Directors

The North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association is run by a group of dedicated volunteers that guide and operate the association.  If you are interested in joining the board please contact any current director or join us at a meeting. The board meets on monthly basis (the third Monday of each month) to discuss issues and operations of the Association.

The NSMLA Board of Directors:

PositionNameContact
PresidentTamara McMinnpresident@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Vice PresidentMark Birrellvpfield@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Assets & EquipmentGeoff Kershawequipment@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Coach DevelopmentKevin McCombheadcoach@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Head Refereevacant - volunteer neededheadref@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Marketing & PromotionsSteve Archerpromo@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Referee Assignmentvacant - volunteer neededrefassigner@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
RegistrarGord Withersregistration@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Risk ManagementMichelle Catalanorisk@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Scheduling & FacilitiesKelly Gilchristscheduler@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Secretaryvacant - volunteer needed
Squamish Nation LiaisonCherie BakerSN@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Team OperationsMichelle Catalanoteamops@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
TreasurerIan Johnsontreasurer@northshoreminorlacrosse.com