Board of Directors

The North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association is run by a group of dedicated volunteers that guide and operate the association.  If you are interested in joining the board please contact any current director or join us at a meeting. The board meets on monthly basis (the third Monday of each month) to discuss issues and operations of the Association.

The NSMLA Board of Directors:

PositionNameContact
PresidentTamara McMinnpresident@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
VP - Box LacrosseGord Withersvpbox@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
VP - Field LacrosseMark Birrellvpfield@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Assets & EquipmentGeoff Kershawequipment@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Coach DevelopmentDennis Josephheadcoach@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Coach DevelopmentKevin McCombheadcoach@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Head RefereeNoah Downieheadref@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Marketing & PromotionsSteve Archerpromo@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Marketing & PromotionsRob Leonipromo@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Referee AssignmentTanya Williamsonrefassigner@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Registrarvacant - volunteer neededregistration@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Risk ManagementMichelle Catalanorisk@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Scheduling & FacilitiesKelly Gilchristscheduler@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Secretaryvacant - volunteer needed
Squamish Nation LiaisonWilson WilliamsSN@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Team OperationsCherie Bakerteamops@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
TreasurerIan Johnsontreasurer@northshoreminorlacrosse.com