Contact Us

North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association
123 East 23 Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 3E2

Coordinators

NamePositionContact
Tamara McMinnMidget Coordinatormidget@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Geoff KershawBantam Coordinatorbantam@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Steve ArcherPeeWee Coordinatorpeewee@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tim McNultyNovice Coordinatornovice@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tim McNultyTyke Coordinatortyke@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tim McNultyMini-Tyke Coordinator
Tanya WilliamsonReferee Assignerrefassigner@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Liane UnrauPhoto Dayphoto@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tamara McMinnLMMLC Commissioner
Help!North Shore ClothingNSGear@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Help! Canada Day Paradeparade@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Steve VarleyMaster's Lacrossemasters@northshoreminorlacrosse.com

See our Board of Directors page for additional email contact information.