Contact Us

North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association
123 East 23 Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 3E2

Coordinators

PositionNameContact
Midget Coordinatormidget@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Bantam Coordinatorbantam@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
PeeWee Coordinatorpeewee@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Novice Coordinatornovice@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tyke Coordinatortyke@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Mini-Tyke Coordinator
Master's LacrosseSteve Varleymasters@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Photo DayLiane Unrauphoto@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
LMMLC CommissionerTamara McMinn
North Shore ClothingLisa Laturnus
Canada Day Parade
WebmasterGord Witherswebmaster@northshoreminorlacrosse.com

See our Board of Directors page for additional email contact information.