Board of Directors

The North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association is run by a group of dedicated volunteers that guide and operate the association.  If you are interested in joining the board please contact any current director or join us at a meeting. The board meets on monthly basis (the third Monday of each month) to discuss issues and operations of the Association.

The NSMLA Board of Directors:

PositionNameContact
PresidentShannon Webberpresident@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Vice PresidentMark Birrellvpfield@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Assets & EquipmentBernard Kuhnequipment@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Coach DevelopmentKevin McCombheadcoach@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Head Refereevacantheadref@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
RegistrarKim Kovacicregistration@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Scheduling & FacilitiesSean O’Harascheduler@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Directors - Marketing & PromotionsSteve Archer
Bernard Kuhn
Brandon Darbyshire-Joseph
promo@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Referee Assignmentvacantrefassigner@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Risk ManagementMichelle Catalanorisk@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - Team OperationsMichelle Catalanoteamops@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Squamish Nation LiaisonvacantSN@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
SecretaryTrina Sporer
TreasurerTim McNultytreasurer@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Director - SponsorshipJacob Dahl
Andrea Mulkins
Past PresidentTamara McMinn