Contact Us

North Shore Minor Lacrosse Association
123 East 23 Street
North Vancouver, BC
V7L 3E2

Coordinators

PositionNameContact
Midget Coordinatormidget@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Bantam Coordinatorbantam@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
PeeWee CoordinatorPam O’Harapeewee@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Novice CoordinatorKathryn Stantonnovice@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Tyke CoordinatorsKelly Gilchrist and James Andersontyke@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Mini-Tyke CoordinatorRory O’Connormt@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Master's LacrosseSteve Varleymasters@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
Photo Dayphoto@northshoreminorlacrosse.com
LMMLC Commissioner
North Shore Clothing
Canada Day Parade
WebmasterGord Witherswebmaster@northshoreminorlacrosse.com

See our Board of Directors page for additional email contact information.